© 2019 by Leslie Battle. Proudly created with Wix.com

SHOWS

Feb 1 (Sat) – Funny Fundraiser, Guthrie Theater, Grove City, PA

Feb 4 (Tue) – Back Room Comedy Show, Brothers

                Lounge, Cleveland, OH

          Cheap Date Comedy Show, Two Bucks,

                Lakewood, OH

Feb 7 (Fri) – Comedians Nationwide, 

          Prestonburg, KY

Feb 13 (Thu) – Stein Brewing Co, Mt Vernon, OH 

Feb 14 (Fri) – Marty Pollio, Westfield, IN

Feb 18 (Tue) – Standard Show, The Shrunken

          Head, Columbus, OH

Feb 20 (Thu) – Schnitz and Giggles, Liter House,

          Indianapolis, IN

Feb 21 (Fri) – Comedy Night, Rehab Tavern,

          Columbus, OH

Feb 22 (Sat) – Private Fundraiser, Columbus, OH

Feb 25 (Tue) – Stand Up From the Waist Up, Light  of Seven Matchsticks, Worthington, OH

Mar 6 (Fri) – Evening With The Burkeys, Kafe

           Kerouac, Columbus, OH

Mar 14 (Sat) – Belington EMS Fundraiser,

           Belington, WV

Mar 19 (Thu) – DNG Laughs, Dillworth

           Neighborhood Grille, Charlotte, NC

Mar 27 (Fri) – Kings of Comedy Competition,

           Candlestone Resort, Belding, MI